top of page
Merry Christmas 2023 [Digital Download]

Merry Christmas 2023 [Digital Download]


*Please download your digital files to a desktop computer before transferring to your mobile device. Not all mobile devices are compatible to download these files directly.*


Merry Christmas! I pray you have a blessed holiday season and a happy new year!


Track Listing:

1. O Come All Ye Faithful

2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus (Wait Upon the Lord)

3. Mary Did You Know

4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

5. Ready the Way

6. Christmas Piano Medley (Freddy)

bottom of page